Don't know if I get annoyed this much as the Google's Mail Hangout Message, when I select to delete number or messages. " Because some are part of a Hangout, they have been removed from your Mail mailbox, but will still show up in other Hangouts apps and chat windows. " The message takes over the entire tool bar, and does not allow me to repeat the actions, it does not goes away until way late and would have appreciated but not allowed is a option to close. If I want to delete more items on the same page than i have to refresh the window to repeat the task. Wish the future update can allow me to close this message.